Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-178 of 178 Results)


#
Heather Rose

4 Roses Framing

Company Number: (902) 860-1162

Email Address: 4rosesframing@gmail.com

Website: http://4rosesframing.ca/


Krysta Cadden

9Round

9Round offers a 30-minute kickboxing themed fitness program that incorporates a functional, interval, cardiovascular, and circuit training regimens. *No class times *Trainer always included *New workout every day *All in just 30 minutes

Company Number: (902) 576-2766

Email Address: hwy2fallriverns@9round.com

Website: https://www.9round.ca/fitness/FallRiver-NS-x4028


A
Derek Flight

A A Munro Insurance

Company Number: (902) 864-3571

Email Address: derekflight@aamunro.com


Natasha Minaker

Active Occupational Therapy

Consultation and/or In-Home Assessment following Illness, Injury or Surgery

Company Number: (902) 860-4622

Email Address: nminaker@ns.sympatico.ca



Alicia Pilon

ADT Security Services Canada

Company Number: (902) 478-1083

Email Address: apilon@adt.ca

Website: http://www.adt.ca


Jason Crowell

AEROTEC Engines Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 497-9977

Email Address: jason@aerotecengines.ca


Veronica Alward

All About Travel

Company Number: (902) 999-4081

Email Address: allabouttravel@telus.net




Angus MacKaracher

AMAC Electrical Services

Company Number: (902) 497-3228

Email Address: mackarelec@gmail.com



Kirk Fletcher

Arbor Plant Health Care

Company Number: (902) 223-4028

Email Address: kirk@arbornovascotia.com

Website: http://www.arbornovascotia.com





Claude Garry

Atlantic Magiseal

Company Number: (902) 441-8772

Email Address: magiseal75@gmail.com



Brian McKay

Aztek Solar Ltd

Company Number: (902) 407-7778

Email Address: brian@azteksolar.net




Karen Chasse

Bema Business Consulting

Accounting software setup and training. Bookkeeping services.

Company Number: (902) 789-2361

Email Address: kc.bema@bellaliant.net

Website: http://



Bill Horne

Bill Horne, MLA Constituency Office.Waver

Company Number: (902) 861-3912

Email Address: billhornemla@gmail.com



Sherry Hatfield

BOP

Company Number: (902) 225-0071

Email Address: sherry.l.hatfield@gmail.com

Website: http://www.boponline.net


Criss Hochhold

BProud Apparel Inc

Company Number: (902) 225-8998

Email Address: criss@maritimerforlife.ca


C
Jerry Wilkins

Canal Corner Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 860-0419

Email Address: Jerry.w@bellaliant.net



Alayne Jackson

CBDC Blue Water

Company Number: (902) 889-7523

Email Address: alayne.jackson@cbdc.ca



Stefanie Redden

CleanEarth Technologies Inc

Company Number: (902) 835-9095

Email Address: glenn@cleanearthtechnologies.ca


Stacey D. Chapman

Cobequid Health Centre Foundation

Company Number: (902) 220-2064

Email Address: stacey.chapman@nshealth.ca



Matt Test

Company test

This is a brief description of my company. This shows up on the directory page. Everyone is limited 250 characters to keep the directory clean and consistent.

Company Number: (902) 555-9999

Email Address: testcompanyadmin@test.com

Website: http://www.test.com


Anna-Marie Hubbard

Copia HR Services

Copia HR Services: We help companies to grow and sustain their business through talent. Recruiting, engaging and retaining top talent is what we do!

Company Number: (902) 880-2242

Email Address: anna@copiaprofessionals.com

Website: http://www.copiaprofessionals.com



Cameron Scott Wainwright

CSD Security Systems

Company Number: (902) 576-5101

Email Address: cameron@csdsecuritysystems.com


D


Arni Lively

Dennis Lively Const. & Backhoe Services L

Company Number: (902) 864-3837

Email Address: livelys@eastlink.ca




Susanne MacDonald

Dillon Consulting Limited

Company Number: (902) 450-4000

Email Address: smacdonald@dillon.ca



E
Jason Pace

East Coast Credit Union

Company Number: (902) 860-3888

Email Address: jason.pace@eastcoastcu.ca


David Cochrane

Eco Friendly Septic Solutions

Company Number: (902) 476-2600

Email Address: happyseptics@gmail.com


Claire Karst

Elmsdale Dental Clinic

Company Number: (902) 883-7624

Email Address: drkarst@elmsdaledental.ca

Website: http://www.wlmsdaledental.com


Steven Leblanc

Expressions of Wood

Company Number: (902) 430-2920

Email Address: steve@expressionsofwood.com


F
William Hepditch

Fall Riiver Flooring

Company Number: (902) 448-4487

Email Address: bill.hepditch@rogers.com


Kirk Stephen

Fall River & District Lions Club

Company Number: (902) 220-5783

Email Address: kirkstephen42@gmail.com


Sarah Bowers

Fall River Animal Hospital

Company Number: (902) 497-4571

Email Address: briasar@eastlink.ca



Beth Crozsman

Fall River Chiropractic

Company Number: (902) 717-4832

Email Address: frchiropractic@eastlink.ca


Colleen Jordan

Fall River Dental Group

Company Number: (902) 861-3471

Email Address: drbarbarascott@fallriverdental.ca



Shawn Grimm

Fall River Guardian Pharmacy

Company Number: (902) 433-1794

Email Address: fallriverguardian@eastlink.ca


Barb MacLellan

Fall River Law Office

Company Number: (902) 860-1515

Email Address: barb@fallriverlawoffice.ca


Joanne Pullin

Fall River Living Magazine

Community glossy magazine that delivers for free to every home in the area via Canada Post. Well read, bringing business & community together!

Company Number: (902) 817-0050

Email Address: jpullin@bestversionmedia.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/Fall-River-Living-Best-Version-Media-1216971225109005/


Virginia Cox

Fall River School of Performing Arts

Company Number: (902) 861-2227

Email Address: Info@frspa.ca

Website: https://www.frspa.ca/



John Coleman

Fall River Yoga Centre

Company Number: (902) 576-9642

Email Address: info@fallriveryoga.com


Matt McAlllister

Finish Grade Excavation

WATER • SEWER • SEPTIC

Company Number: (902) 717-8877

Email Address: finishgradeexcavation@gmail.com


Katie Hart

FitPup Exercise and Training

Company Number: (902) 403-2043

Email Address: hart_katie@hotmail.com


G
Angela Mitchell

Gerald Mitchell Contracting Ltd.

Generations of Craftsmanship With family, and our trusted crew and tradespeople, Gerald Mitchell Contracting has been building quality homes in Halifax for over 40 years. Whether it's your first home, a family home where you will raise your children,

Company Number: (902) 860-4411

Email Address: angela@gmhomes.ca

Website: gmhomes.ca


Glenn Geddes

Glenmar Heating & Air-Conditioning

Company Number: (902) 483-2952

Email Address: glenmar@eastlink.ca




H
Sonya Murphy

Halcraft Printers Inc

Company Number: (902) 453-4511

Email Address: sonya@halprint.com



Jennifer Hilchie-Sinclair

Hilchie Environmental Septic

Company Number: (902) 861-2795

Email Address: jennifer_hilchie@hotmail.com


Gary Hines

Hines Sight

Company Number: (902) 430-3703

Email Address: g.hines1@bellaliant.net


Dave Holland

Hollands Pest Control

Company Number: (902) 880-1798

Email Address: bugman@bellaliant.net

Website: http://www.hollandspestcontrol.com


Chris Wheatley

Hot Tub Universe

Company Number: (902) 576-5515

Email Address: chris@hottubuniverse.ca

Website: http://www.hottubuniverse.ca


Steve Streatch

HRM Councillor District 2 Steve Streatch

Company Number: (902) 861-2016

Email Address: streats@halifax.ca


I
Krista Snow

IG Wealth Management, Krista Snow

The IG Living Plan looks at your whole financial picture. We think about wealth differently. We look at every aspect of your finances and how they work together to help you unlock life’s possibilities.

Company Number: (902) 468-3444

Email Address: Krista.Snow@investorsgroup.com

Website: http://advisor.investorsgroup.com/en/Krista_Snow


Ron Nelson

Inn on The Lake

Company Number: (902) 861-3480

Email Address: rnelson@innonthelake.com

Website: http://innonthelake.com


Stephanie Brown

Innate Beauty Skincare Solutions

Company Number: (902) 809-9355

Email Address: stephbrownholistic@gmail.com



Tanisha Clish

Innovative Floor Care Inc

Company Number: (902) 482-3667

Email Address: hradmin@innovativefloorcare.ca


J
Don Jacobi

Jacobi Brien Insurance

Fast growing, locally owned Insurance Brokerage providing Business, Home, Auto and Marine coverage.

Company Number: (902) 334-1320

Email Address: Info@jacobibrien.com

Website: http://www.jacobibrien.com



Jill Borys

Jill Plus O.N.E (Organized Networking and Events)

Jill, formerly of Jill's Jewellery Box Plus, sold affordable jewellery. Now, known as Jill Plus O.N.E. (Organized Networking & Events), Jill hosts 4 vendor shows, plus 4 fantastic Networking evenings annually to facilitate new connections for business people.

Company Number: (902) 576-2225

Email Address: borysjm@gmail.com

Website: https://jillsjewelbox.wordpress.com




Louise MacDonald

Joyful Sounds Music Studio

Company Number: (902) 576-2483

Email Address: louise@joyfulsounds.ca


Jacqueline Steudler

JST Art and Therapy Inc.

Company Number: (902) 861-2079

Email Address: jacqueline@HealingForGrievingHearts.com


Andrew Willison

Junk Works Halifax Inc

Company Number: (902) 471-2510

Email Address: andrew.willison@junk-works.ca

Website: http://www.junk-works.ca


K
Kristy Legge

K.M. Legge Financial Consulting Inc

Company Number: (902) 860-0072

Email Address: kmlfci@outlook.com



Annette Murphy

Keller Williams Realty.Jerry & Annette Mu

Company Number: (902) 456-3730

Email Address: murphys@kwhalifax.com


Krista Tannahill

KI Digital Media - Customer

Company Number: (902) 999-5944

Email Address: krista@kidigitalmedia.ca



Jessika Stryniak

Kinetesis Spine and Joint Clinic

Kinetesis is a locally owned research and evidence based multidisciplinary health clinic with Chiropractors, Physiotherapists, Massage therapists, an Acupuncturist and a Podiatrist. The Science of Restoring Movement, The Science of Pain Relief.

Company Number: (902) 407-7207

Email Address: jessika@kinetesisspineandjoint.ca

Website: http://www.kinetesis.ca


L
Michele Magin

La Cave de Strasbourg

Company Number: (902) 860-0315

Email Address: lacavedestrasbourg@gmail.com



Lavonne Boutcher

Lavonne Boutcher Writing & Communications

Company Number: (902) 576-2655

Email Address: lboutcher@eastlink.ca


Lee Castle

Lee Castle

Company Number: (902) 497-6240

Email Address: leecastleplumbing@ns.aliantzinc.ca



Lynn Smith

LifeSmith Coaching

Company Number: (902) 832-2822

Email Address: lynne@lifesmithcoaching.com

Website: http://www.lifesmithcoaching.com


Michael Creighton

Lockview Area Ratepayers Association

Company Number: (902) 440-4772

Email Address: lockviewexec@gmail.com


M
Matthew Smith

M. Smith Contracting

Company Number: (902) 210-7366

Email Address: mattsmithcontracting@gmail.com


Nathalie Gauthier

MacDonald Chisholm Trask Insurance

Company Number: (902) 266-5284

Email Address: nathalie.gauthier@mcti.ca


Sharon E. Hogg

MacLellan & Moffatt Benefits Experts

Company Number: (902) 488-4086

Email Address: shogg@mmgc.ca


Gordon Ryan

Maritime Car Wash

Company Number: (902) 861-4747

Email Address: mar.car@ns.sympatico.ca

Website: http://www.maritimecarwash.ca


Amy Grady

Maritime Moving & Storage

Company Number: (902) 240-8910

Email Address: amy@maritimemoving.com





Sara Wilson

Metro Ladies Golf

Company Number: (902) 449-2062

Email Address: metroladiesgolf@gmail.com

Website: http://www.metroladiesgolf.ca



Cheryl Law

Mitchell Realty Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 449-5236

Email Address: info@mitchellrealtyhfx.ca


Brad Langille

MNP LLP

MNP is a leading national accounting, tax and business consulting firm in Canada. We proudly serve and respond to the needs of our clients in the public, private and not-for-profit sectors.

Company Number: (902) 493-5461

Email Address: mathieu.boileau@mnp.ca

Website: http://www.mnp.ca/en/offices/halifax-dartmouth


Joe Wilkie

MNP LTD

Company Number: (902) 482-2000

Email Address: joe.wilkie@mnp.ca


Sheryl Knowles

Monat

Company Number: (902) 483-3681

Email Address: sherylknowles@mymonat.com


Stephen Merricks

MTG Promotional

Supplier of Promotional Products and Corporate Clothing. In House Embroidery and Imprint in addition to Engraving. Showroom facility to view a vast amount of sample products.

Company Number: (902) 860-2325

Email Address: mtgpromo99@gmail.com


N


Ian Avery

Neptune Water Systems Ltd.

Private Water Well Contractor. Water Treatment / Service & Parts / Submersible pumps - parts + repair + replace

Company Number: (902) 832-5288

Email Address: neptunewater@eastlink.ca

Website: http://www.neptunewatersys.com/



Phil Wall

No Excuses

LIFE Leadership journey starts with revolutionary self-discovery products.

Company Number: (902) 452-5469

Email Address: phil@noexcuses.pro

Website: http://




Melanie MacKinnon

Nulantic Water Inc.

Nulantic Water is a manufacturer representative that works with municipal and industrial water and wastewater customers in Atlantic Canada to supply process treatment, disinfection and online monitoring equipment.

Company Number: (902) 861-4710

Email Address: melanie@nulantic.ca

Website: http://www.nulantic.ca


O
Amanda Morvan

O'Regan's KIA

Company Number: (902) 223-5698

Email Address: amorvan@oregans.com


Racheal Weagle

Oakfield Golf & Country Club

Oakfield Golf & Country Club is a private members' facility and welcome non-members to enjoy our beautiful course, at dedicated times throughout the season.

Company Number: (902) 220-3775

Website: http://


Carl Ostridge

Ostridge Financial Services

Company Number: (902) 483-2657

Email Address: costridge@eastlink.ca






Scott Elliot

PromoProHfx

Company Number: (902) 495-7752

Email Address: scott@promoprohfx.com

Website: http://www.promoprohfx.com


Q
Paul Fraser

Q-Drilling & Remediation Inc

Company Number: (902) 576-4040

Email Address: pafraser@eastlink.ca

Website: http://www.qdrilling.ca


R
Randy Murphy

R. Murphy's Lawn Maintenance

Company Number: (902) 877-4140

Email Address: rmurphylawn@gmail.com


Faye Coady

Re/Max Nova - Faye Coady

Company Number: (902) 266-5500

Email Address: faye@fayecoady.com


Gary Tumblin

Recon Express

Company Number: (902) 220-1399

Email Address: gary.tumblin@eastlink.ca


Nicola Wood

REM Investments Group Ltd

Company Number: (902) 240-8178

Email Address: nicola@dhrobertsfinancial.ca



Nancy Beaton

Riverlakes Physiotherapy

Company Number: (902) 266-6199

Email Address: nancy@riverlakes.ca


Robyn Walsh

Robyn Walsh Travel Specialist - TPI

Company Number: (902) 488-9083

Email Address: rwalsh@tpi.ca


Sara Wolthers

Roots and Boots Forest School

Company Number: (902) 478-6566

Email Address: sarawolthers@gmail.com

Website: http://rootsandboots.ca



S
Sandra Carr

Sandra Carr

Company Number: (902) 483-8712

Email Address: sandracarr43@yahoo.ca


Sara Kelly

Sara Kelly Designs

Company Number: (902) 880-0195

Email Address: info@sarakellydesigns.com

Website: http://sarakellydesigns.com


Keith Sawlor

Sawlor Built Homes

Company Number: (902) 465-7738

Email Address: keithsawlor@sawlor.com


Sherrie Deveau

Sherrie Deveau Photography

Company Number: (902) 430-9706

Email Address: Sherrie_06@hotmail.com


Shirley Baxter

Shirley Baxter Knits

Company Number: (902) 456-7378

Email Address: Shirleybaxter@eastlink.ca

Website: http://shirleybaxterknits.com


Andrea Stubbert

Shoppers Drug Mart / Fall River

Company Number: (902) 861-1777

Email Address: asdm2021@shoppersdrugmart.ca


Thomas Stroud

ShubieTech Inc

Company Number: (902) 240-8523

Email Address: tstroud@shubietech.com

Website: http://www.shubietech.com


Peter Hawkins

Signature Limousine Service

Company Number: (902) 430-9213

Email Address: info@siglimos.com


Mark Gouthro

Sobeys Fall River

Company Number: (902) 860-2291

Email Address: 00739mgr@sobeys.com


Dawn MacDonald

Spark Learning

Company Number: (902) 240-7775

Email Address: sparklearning@icloud.com

Website: http://www.sparklearningNS.com


Stephanie Cooper

Stevie's Barber Shop

Company Number: (902) 861-4911

Email Address: barbershop902@gmail.com


Katy Scott

Studio 444 Day Spa

Company Number: (902) 861-5414

Email Address: studio444dayspa@gmail.com


Kent Ain

Subway Fall River

Company Number: (902) 456-5046

Email Address: k44@eastlink.ca


Deborah M. Sherren

Sun Life Financial -Deborah Sherren

Company Number: (902) 471-1455

Email Address: deborah.sherren@sunlife.com




T
Roxanne Tate

Tate Engineering

Company Number: (902) 576-3420

Email Address: roxanne@tateengineering.com


Dave Randell

TDR Transportation and Logistics

Company Number: (902) 576-3190

Email Address: dave@tdrtransportation.com


Ken Burrows

Terra Firma Consultants Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 221-2135

Email Address: terrafirma@eastlink.ca


Hollie Ferrall

The Beading Room

Company Number: (902) 229-2864

Email Address: hollie@thebeadingroom.com


Cheryl Christmas

The Birches Facial Medi Spa

Company Number: (902) 576-5253

Email Address: cheryl@thelakesoralsurgery.ca




Steve MacLellan

The Financial Engineer

Retire on Your Own Terms

Company Number: (902) 240-6508

Email Address: steve@thefinancialengineer.ca

Website: http://www.thefinancialengineer.ca



Pierrette Leger

The Mens Den Barber Shop

Company Number: (902) 861-2357

Email Address: pierretteleger@live.ca


Eleanor MacDougall

The Mortgage Group

Company Number: (902) 483-8123

Email Address: eleanor.macdougall@mortgagegrp.com


Darren Scott

The Turtleback Tap & Grill

Company Number: (902) 860-3610

Email Address: darren@theturtleback.ca

Website: http://www.theturtleback.ca


Ashley Butler

The Ultimate Party & Event Store

Company Number: (902) 489-0829

Email Address: partyandeventstore@gmail.com


Jason Simpson

The Vegetorium

Company Number: (902) 860-2131

Email Address: vegetorium@eastlink.ca


Steve Taylor

Tim Hortons Fall River

Company Number: (902) 222-1611

Email Address: taylor11@ns.sympatico.ca


U
Lori Butler

Upstaged Home Staging & ReDesign

Upstaged is a locally owned and operated home staging and redesign company serving Halifax and surrounding areas. We work together as a team with you, the homeowner and your real estate agent to create a space that is warm, inviting and appealing

Company Number: (902) 476-1248

Email Address: loributler@upstagedhomestaging.ca

Website: https://www.upstagedhomestaging.ca/


V
Bjorn Sunde

Viking Transport Services Ltd

Company Number: (902) 452-3407

Email Address: viking@bellaliant.net



Wayne MacRae

WMR Enviromental Service Inc

Company Number: (902) 456-3941

Email Address: wcmacrae@ns.sympatico.ca


Sara Moginot

Word Thrift

Company Number: (902) 402-6742

Email Address: saramoginot@gmail.com