Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-154 of 154 Results)


#
Heather Rose

4 Roses Framing

Company Number: (902) 860-1162

Email Address: 4rosesframing@gmail.com

Website: http://4rosesframing.ca/


A
Derek Flight

A A Munro Insurance

Company Number: (902) 864-3571

Email Address: derekflight@aamunro.com


Natasha Minaker

Active Occupational Therapy

Consultation and/or In-Home Assessment following Illness, Injury or Surgery

Company Number: (902) 860-4622

Email Address: nminaker@ns.sympatico.ca



Jason Crowell

AEROTEC Engines Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 497-9977

Email Address: jason@aerotecengines.ca


Veronica Alward

All About Travel

Company Number: (902) 999-4081

Email Address: allabouttravel@telus.net



Angus MacKaracher

AMAC Electrical Services

Company Number: (902) 497-3228

Email Address: mackarelec@gmail.com


Angela-Rae Sollows

Angela-Rae, Acupuncutre for everyday heal

Company Number: (902) 499-2899

Email Address: arae@angela-rae.ca




Claude Garry

Atlantic Magiseal

Company Number: (902) 441-8772

Email Address: magiseal75@gmail.com



Brian McKay

Aztek Solar Ltd

Company Number: (902) 407-7778

Email Address: brian@azteksolar.net


B
Katelyn Young

Barefoot Books with Katelyn

Company Number: (902) 388-0861

Email Address: katelyn.young09@gmail.com







Sherry Hatfield

BOP

Company Number: (902) 225-0071

Email Address: sherry.l.hatfield@gmail.com

Website: http://www.boponline.net


Criss Hochhold

BProud Apparel Inc

Company Number: (902) 225-8998

Email Address: criss@maritimerforlife.ca


Sabrina Wakfer

Brushstroke Studios

Company Number: (902) 450-8521

Email Address: sabrina@BrushStrokeStudios.ca


C
Jerry Wilkins

Canal Corner Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 860-0419

Email Address: Jerry.w@bellaliant.net



Alayne Jackson

CBDC Blue Water

Company Number: (902) 889-7523

Email Address: alayne.jackson@cbdc.ca


Glenn Clark

CleanEarth Technologies Inc

Company Number: (902) 835-9095

Email Address: glenn@cleanearthtechnologies.ca


Stacey D. Chapman

Cobequid Health Centre Foundation

Company Number: (902) 220-2064

Email Address: stacey.chapman@nshealth.ca





Cameron Scott Wainwright

CSD Security Systems

Company Number: (902) 576-5101

Email Address: cameron@csdsecuritysystems.com





Susanne MacDonald

Dillon Consulting Limited

Company Number: (902) 450-4000

Email Address: smacdonald@dillon.ca


E
Jason Pace

East Coast Credit Union

Company Number: (902) 860-3888

Email Address: jason.pace@eastcoastcu.ca


David Cochrane

Eco Friendly Septic Solutions

Company Number: (902) 476-2600

Email Address: happyseptics@gmail.com



Steven Leblanc

Expressions of Wood

Company Number: (902) 430-2920

Email Address: steve@expressionsofwood.com


F
William Hepditch

Fall Riiver Flooring

Company Number: (902) 448-4487

Email Address: bill.hepditch@rogers.com


Kirk Stephen

Fall River & District Lions Club

Company Number: (902) 220-5783

Email Address: kirkstephen42@gmail.com


Sarah Bowers

Fall River Animal Hospital

Company Number: (902) 497-4571

Email Address: briasar@eastlink.ca



Beth Crozsman

Fall River Chiropractic

Company Number: (902) 717-4832

Email Address: frchiropractic@eastlink.ca


Colleen Jordan

Fall River Dental Group

Company Number: (902) 861-3471

Email Address: drbarbarascott@fallriverdental.ca



Shawn Grimm

Fall River Guardian Pharmacy

Company Number: (902) 433-1794

Email Address: fallriverguardian@eastlink.ca


Barb MacLellan

Fall River Law Office

Company Number: (902) 860-1515

Email Address: barb@fallriverlawoffice.ca


Virginia Cox

Fall River School of Performing Arts

Company Number: (902) 789-2226

Email Address: frspa@eastlink.ca



John Coleman

Fall River Yoga Centre

Company Number: (902) 576-9642

Email Address: info@fallriveryoga.com


Matt McAlllister

Finish Grade Excavation

Company Number: (902) 717-8877

Email Address: finishgradeexcavation@gmail.com


Katie Hart

FitPup Exercise and Training

Company Number: (902) 403-2043

Email Address: hart_katie@hotmail.com


G
Angela Mitchell

Gerald Mitchell Contracting Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 483-3697

Email Address: angela@gmhomes.ca


Glenn Geddes

Glenmar Heating & Air-Conditioning

Company Number: (902) 483-2952

Email Address: glenmar@eastlink.ca




H
Sonya Murphy

Halcraft Printers Inc

Company Number: (902) 453-4511

Email Address: sonya@halprint.com



Jennifer Hilchie-Sinclair

Hilchie Environmental Septic

Company Number: (902) 861-2795

Email Address: jennifer_hilchie@hotmail.com


Gary Hines

Hines Sight

Company Number: (902) 430-3703

Email Address: g.hines1@bellaliant.net



Chris Wheatley

Hot Tub Universe

Company Number: (902) 576-5515

Email Address: chris@hottubuniverse.ca

Website: http://www.hottubuniverse.ca


Steve Streatch

HRM Councillor District 2 Steve Streatch

Company Number: (902) 861-2016

Email Address: streats@halifax.ca


I
Ron Nelson

Inn on The Lake

Company Number: (902) 861-3480

Email Address: rnelson@innonthelake.com

Website: http://innonthelake.com



Tanisha Clish

Innovative Floor Care Inc

Company Number: (902) 482-3667

Email Address: hradmin@innovativefloorcare.ca


Krista Snow

Investors Group

Company Number: (902) 499-3605

Email Address: krista.snow@investorsgroup.com


J
Jill Borys

Jill's Jewellery Box Plus

Company Number: (902) 576-2225

Email Address: borysjm@gmail.com



Deborah Hann

Journey to Wellness

Company Number: (902) 576-5053

Email Address: info@journey2wellness.ca


Louise MacDonald

Joyful Sounds Music Studio

Company Number: (902) 576-2483

Email Address: louise@joyfulsounds.ca




K
Kristy Legge

K.M. Legge Financial Consulting Inc

Company Number: (902) 860-0072

Email Address: kmlfci@outlook.com




Krista Tannahill

KI Digital Media - Customer

Company Number: (902) 999-5944

Email Address: krista@kidigitalmedia.ca




L
Michele Magin

La Cave de Strasbourg

Company Number: (902) 860-0315

Email Address: lacavedestrasbourg@gmail.com



Lee Castle

Lee Castle

Company Number: (902) 497-6240

Email Address: leecastleplumbing@ns.aliantzinc.ca


Phil Wall

Life Leadership

Company Number: (902) 452-5469

Email Address: phil@leadership.life




Michael Creighton

Lockview Area Ratepayers Association

Company Number: (902) 440-4772

Email Address: lockviewexec@gmail.com


M
Matthew Smith

M. Smith Contracting

Company Number: (902) 210-7366

Email Address: mattsmithcontracting@gmail.com


Nathalie Gauthier

MacDonald Chisholm Trask Insurance

Company Number: (902) 266-5284

Email Address: nathalie.gauthier@mcti.ca


Sharon E. Hogg

MacLellan & Moffatt Benefits Experts

Company Number: (902) 488-4086

Email Address: shogg@mmgc.ca


Gordon Ryan

Maritime Car Wash

Company Number: (902) 861-4747

Email Address: mar.car@ns.sympatico.ca

Website: http://www.maritimecarwash.ca


Amy Grady

Maritime Moving & Storage

Company Number: (902) 240-8910

Email Address: amy@maritimemoving.com



Sara Wilson

Metro Ladies Golf

Company Number: (902) 449-2062

Email Address: metroladiesgolf@gmail.com

Website: http://www.metroladiesgolf.ca


Cheryl Law

Mitchell Realty Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 449-5236

Email Address: info@mitchellrealtyhfx.ca


Brad Langille

MNP LLP

Company Number: (902) 835-7333

Email Address: brad.langille@mnp.ca


Joe Wilkie

MNP LTD

Company Number: (902) 482-2000

Email Address: joe.wilkie@mnp.ca


Sheryl Knowles

Monat

Company Number: (902) 483-3681

Email Address: sherylknowles@mymonat.com


Stephen Merricks

MTG Promational

Company Number: (902) 456-8122

Email Address: mtgpromo99@gmail.com





O
Amanda Morvan

O'Regan's KIA

Company Number: (902) 223-5698

Email Address: amorvan@oregans.com


Racheal Weagle

Oakfield Golf & Country Club

Oakfield Golf & Country Club is a private members' facility and welcome non-members to enjoy our beautiful course, at dedicated times throughout the season.

Company Number: (902) 220-3775

Email Address: rweagle@oakfield.ca

Website: http://


Carl Ostridge

Ostridge Financial Services

Company Number: (902) 483-2657

Email Address: costridge@eastlink.ca



Peter King

Pete's Small Engine Repair

Company Number: (902) 223-7590

Email Address: pmkfixit@gmail.com


Scott Elliot

PromoProHfx

Company Number: (902) 495-7752

Email Address: scott@promoprohfx.com

Website: http://www.promoprohfx.com


Q
Paul Fraser

Q-Drilling & Remediation Inc

Company Number: (902) 576-4040

Email Address: pafraser@eastlink.ca

Website: http://www.qdrilling.ca


R
Randy Murphy

R. Murphy's Lawn Maintenance

Company Number: (902) 877-4140

Email Address: rmurphylawn@gmail.com


Faye Coady

Re/Max Nova - Faye Coady

Company Number: (902) 266-5500

Email Address: faye@fayecoady.com


Gary Tumblin

Recon Express

Company Number: (902) 220-1399

Email Address: gary.tumblin@eastlink.ca


Nicola Wood

REM Investments Group Ltd

Company Number: (902) 240-8178

Email Address: nicola@dhrobertsfinancial.ca



Nancy Beaton

Riverlakes Physiotherapy

Company Number: (902) 266-6199

Email Address: nancy@riverlakes.ca


Robyn Walsh

Robyn Walsh Travel Specialist - TPI

Company Number: (902) 488-9083

Email Address: rwalsh@tpi.ca


Michelle Reid

Rooftight Construction Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 456-4429

Email Address: michelle@rooftight.ca



S
Sandra Carr

Sandra Carr

Company Number: (902) 483-8712

Email Address: sandracarr43@yahoo.ca


Sara Kelly

Sara Kelly Designs

Company Number: (902) 880-0195

Email Address: info@sarakellydesigns.com

Website: http://sarakellydesigns.com


Keith Sawlor

Sawlor Built Homes

Company Number: (902) 465-7738

Email Address: keithsawlor@sawlor.com



Sherrie Deveau

Sherrie Deveau Photography

Company Number: (902) 430-9706

Email Address: Sherrie_06@hotmail.com



Andrea Stubbert

Shoppers Drug Mart / Fall River

Company Number: (902) 240-2710

Email Address: asdm2021@shoppersdrugmart.ca


Thomas Stroud

ShubieTech Inc

Company Number: (902) 240-8523

Email Address: tstroud@shubietech.com

Website: http://www.shubietech.com


Peter Hawkins

Signature Limousine Service

Company Number: (902) 430-9213

Email Address: info@siglimos.com


Dr. Ryan Thomas

Smile Innovations Dentistry

Company Number: (902) 237-6608

Email Address: info@drryanthomasdentistry.com


Mark Gouthro

Sobeys Fall River

Company Number: (902) 860-2291

Email Address: 00739mgr@sobeys.com


Dawn MacDonald

Spark Learning

Company Number: (902) 240-7775

Email Address: sparklearning@icloud.com

Website: http://www.sparklearningNS.com


Stephanie Cooper

Stevie's Barber Shop

Company Number: (902) 861-4911

Email Address: barbershop902@gmail.com


Katy Scott

Studio 444 Day Spa

Company Number: (902) 861-5414

Email Address: studio444dayspa@gmail.com


Kent Ain

Subway Fall River

Company Number: (902) 456-5046

Email Address: k44@eastlink.ca





T
Vlad Sitnikov

Talent Studio

Company Number: (902) 412-1424

Email Address: vladisit@hotmail.com


Roxanne Tate

Tate Engineering

Company Number: (902) 576-3420

Email Address: roxanne@tateengineering.com


Dave Randell

TDR Transportation and Logistics

Company Number: (902) 576-3190

Email Address: dave@tdrtransportation.com


Ken Burrows

Terra Firma Consultants Ltd.

Company Number: (902) 221-2135

Email Address: terrafirma@eastlink.ca


Hollie Ferrall

The Beading Room

Company Number: (902) 229-2864

Email Address: hollie@thebeadingroom.com


Cheryl Christmas

The Birches Facial Medi Spa

Company Number: (902) 576-5253

Email Address: cheryl@thelakesoralsurgery.ca



Pierrette Leger

The Mens Den Barber Shop

Company Number: (902) 861-2357

Email Address: pierretteleger@live.ca


Eleanor MacDougall

The Mortgage Group

Company Number: (902) 483-8123

Email Address: eleanor.macdougall@mortgagegrp.com




Jason Simpson

The Vegetorium

Company Number: (902) 860-2131

Email Address: vegetorium@eastlink.ca


Steve Taylor

Tim Hortons Fall River

Company Number: (902) 222-1611

Email Address: taylor11@ns.sympatico.ca


V
Bjorn Sunde

Viking Transport Services Ltd

Company Number: (902) 452-3407

Email Address: viking@bellaliant.net


W
Wayne MacRae

WMR Enviromental Service Inc

Company Number: (902) 456-3941

Email Address: wcmacrae@ns.sympatico.ca


Sara Moginot

Word Thrift

Company Number: (902) 402-6742

Email Address: saramoginot@gmail.com


Y
Steve MacLellan

Your Financial Potential

We help and teach people of all income levels how to save and protect their income.

Company Number: (902) 240-6508

Email Address: steve@yourfinancialpotential.ca

Website: http://www.yourfinancialpotential.ca/